RM of Coalfields No. 4

Positioned 512 southeast from Saskatoon, the RM of Coalfields No. 4 features a strong community with a population of 368 and a population density of 0.4/km². The RM hosts the town of Beinfait, the villages of Frobisher, North Portal, and Roche Percee, and the communities of Deborah, Hirsch, Pinto, and Taylorton. The Souris River also travels through the RM and is the only major river in the area.